The Florida Bar - Workers Compensation Section Logo
  • Home
  • Executive Council
  • Officers

Executive Council Officers

WC Executive Council Officers 2023 - 2024


Paolo Longo - Chair

Karen Cullen - Chair-Elect

Sean McCormack - Treasurer

Tracey Hyde - Secretary

Philip Augustine - Immediate Past Chair

Lorna E. Brown Burton - Board of Governors Liaison


The Florida Bar

Follow us on

Copyright © 2024 The Florida Bar, Workers Compensation Section. All Rights Reserved | Site Design By Computer Repair and Website Design by On Call